Iain Sinclair: Poetry with the AMM All-Stars on Resonance FM

Iain Sinclair reads extracts from his poem Fifty Catacomb Saints accompanied by Peter Baxter – percussion; Robert Goldsmith – baritone sax; Paul Shearsmith – trumpet, pipes, squeakers, Jew’s harp; Dave Black – electric guitar; Graham Davis – synths; Luke Davis – typewriter; and Out To Lunch  – splash’n’klang, piano, mouthnoiseThis session was broadcast live on Resonance FM 104.4, July 12th 2018.


Leave a Reply